CE Workshops
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

July 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
Saturday, July 1
Saturday, July 01, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 01, 2017
9:30 AM - 3:45 PM EDT

Sunday, July 2
Monday, July 3
Tuesday, July 4
Wednesday, July 5
Thursday, July 6
Thursday, July 06, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 7
Friday, July 07, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:45 PM EDT

Friday, July 07, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 8
Saturday, July 08, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 08, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 08, 2017
9:15 AM - 4:45 PM EDT

Sunday, July 9
Sunday, July 09, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:15 PM EDT

Monday, July 10
Monday, July 10, 2017
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Monday, July 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, July 11
Wednesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Thursday, July 13
Thursday, July 13, 2017
to Friday, July 14, 2017

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, July 14
Friday, July 14, 2017
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 14, 2017
to Saturday, July 15, 2017

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, July 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 14, 2017
9:00 AM

Thursday, July 13, 2017
to Friday, July 14, 2017

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, July 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 14, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 14, 2017
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 14, 2017
1:30 PM - 4:45 PM EDT

Saturday, July 15
Friday, July 14, 2017
to Saturday, July 15, 2017

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, July 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Sunday, July 16
Monday, July 17
Monday, July 17, 2017
to Tuesday, July 18, 2017

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, July 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, July 18
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT

Monday, July 17, 2017
to Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, July 19
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, July 20
Thursday, July 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 21
Friday, July 21, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:15 PM EDT

Friday, July 21, 2017
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 21, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 22
Saturday, July 22, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 22, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sunday, July 23
Monday, July 24
Monday, July 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, July 25
Wednesday, July 26
Thursday, July 27
Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, July 27, 2017
to Saturday, July 29, 2017

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, July 27, 2017
to Friday, July 28, 2017

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, July 28
Friday, July 28, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:45 PM EDT

Friday, July 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Thursday, July 27, 2017
to Saturday, July 29, 2017

3-day Event
Friday, July 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 28, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:45 PM EDT

Friday, July 28, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Thursday, July 27, 2017
to Friday, July 28, 2017

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, July 29
Saturday, July 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, July 27, 2017
to Saturday, July 29, 2017

Last day of a 3-day event
Sunday, July 30
Monday, July 31
Monday, July 31, 2017
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

1
2
3
4
5