CE Workshops
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2
Tuesday, September 3
Wednesday, September 4
Thursday, September 5
Friday, September 6
Friday, September 06, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 06, 2019
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM EDT

Saturday, September 7
Saturday, September 07, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Sunday, September 8
Monday, September 9
Tuesday, September 10
Wednesday, September 11
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, September 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, September 12, 2019
to Friday, September 13, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, September 13
Thursday, September 12, 2019
to Friday, September 13, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 13, 2019
to Sunday, September 15, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, September 14
Saturday, September 14, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, September 14, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 13, 2019
to Sunday, September 15, 2019

3-day Event
Sunday, September 15
Sunday, September 15, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Sunday, September 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Sunday, September 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 13, 2019
to Sunday, September 15, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, September 16
Tuesday, September 17
Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EDT

Thursday, September 19
Friday, September 20
Friday, September 20, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
to Sunday, September 22, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, September 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Saturday, September 21
Saturday, September 21, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
to Sunday, September 22, 2019

3-day Event
Saturday, September 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sunday, September 22
Sunday, September 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 20, 2019
to Sunday, September 22, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Sunday, September 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT

Monday, September 23
Monday, September 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM EDT

Tuesday, September 24
Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
5:15 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Thursday, September 26
Friday, September 27
Friday, September 27, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:45 PM EDT

Friday, September 27, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 27, 2019
to Sunday, September 29, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, September 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:45 PM EDT

Friday, September 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EDT

Saturday, September 28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:15 PM EDT

Friday, September 27, 2019
to Sunday, September 29, 2019

3-day Event
Sunday, September 29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 27, 2019
to Sunday, September 29, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, September 30
1
2
3
4
5