CE Workshops
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

January 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
Tuesday, January 1
Monday, December 24, 2018
to Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Last day of a 9-day event
Wednesday, January 2
Thursday, January 3
Friday, January 4
Friday, January 04, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Friday, January 04, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM EST

Saturday, January 5
Saturday, January 05, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Sunday, January 6
Monday, January 7
Tuesday, January 8
Wednesday, January 9
Thursday, January 10
Thursday, January 10, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, January 11
Friday, January 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, January 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Friday, January 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, January 12
Saturday, January 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Sunday, January 13
Sunday, January 13, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Monday, January 14
Monday, January 14, 2019
12:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST

Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

First day of a 67-day event
Tuesday, January 15
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Wednesday, January 16
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Thursday, January 17
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Friday, January 18
Friday, January 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Friday, January 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, January 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:15 PM EST

Saturday, January 19
Saturday, January 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST

Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Sunday, January 20
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Monday, January 21
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Tuesday, January 22
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Wednesday, January 23
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Thursday, January 24
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Friday, January 25
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Friday, January 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST

Friday, January 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, January 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, January 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Friday, January 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EST

Friday, January 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 3:15 PM EST

Saturday, January 26
Saturday, January 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Sunday, January 27
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Monday, January 28
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Tuesday, January 29
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Wednesday, January 30
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EST

Thursday, January 31
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Thursday, March 21, 2019

67-day Event
1
2