CE Workshops
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

February 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
Saturday, February 1
Sunday, February 2
Monday, February 3
Tuesday, February 4
Wednesday, February 5
Thursday, February 6
Thursday, February 06, 2020
to Friday, February 07, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, February 06, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

This event repeats each day until February 7, 2020.
Friday, February 7
Thursday, February 06, 2020
to Friday, February 07, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, February 07, 2020
8:30 AM - 3:45 PM EST

Friday, February 07, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, February 07, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

This event repeats each day until February 7, 2020.
Friday, February 07, 2020
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST

Friday, February 07, 2020
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Saturday, February 8
Saturday, February 08, 2020
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, February 08, 2020
8:45 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Saturday, February 08, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:15 PM EST

Saturday, February 08, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Sunday, February 9
Monday, February 10
Monday, February 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Tuesday, February 11
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, February 12
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 2:45 PM EST

Thursday, February 13
Thursday, February 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 2:45 PM EST

Thursday, February 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, February 14
Friday, February 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, February 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, February 14, 2020
to Sunday, February 16, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, February 15
Saturday, February 15, 2020
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, February 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, February 14, 2020
to Sunday, February 16, 2020

3-day Event
Sunday, February 16
Sunday, February 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, February 14, 2020
to Sunday, February 16, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, February 17
Tuesday, February 18
Wednesday, February 19
Thursday, February 20
Friday, February 21
Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM EST

Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:15 PM EST

Friday, February 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Saturday, February 22
Saturday, February 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, February 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, February 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, February 22, 2020
10:45 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sunday, February 23
Monday, February 24
Tuesday, February 25
Wednesday, February 26
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EST

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST

Thursday, February 27
Friday, February 28
Friday, February 28, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM EST

Friday, February 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, February 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Friday, February 28, 2020
to Saturday, February 29, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, February 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

This event repeats each day until February 29, 2020.
Friday, February 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, February 28, 2020
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Friday, February 28, 2020
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Friday, February 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EST

Saturday, February 29
Saturday, February 29, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, February 28, 2020
to Saturday, February 29, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, February 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

This event repeats each day until February 29, 2020.