Calendar of In-Person CEs
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

January 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, January 1
Thursday, January 2
Friday, January 3
Friday, January 03, 2020
to Sunday, January 05, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, January 4
Friday, January 03, 2020
to Sunday, January 05, 2020

3-day Event
Sunday, January 5
Friday, January 03, 2020
to Sunday, January 05, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, January 6
Tuesday, January 7
Wednesday, January 8
Thursday, January 9
Thursday, January 09, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST

Friday, January 10
Friday, January 10, 2020
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, January 10, 2020
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, January 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Friday, January 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST

Friday, January 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, January 11
Saturday, January 11, 2020
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, January 11, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, January 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Sunday, January 12
Sunday, January 12, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Monday, January 13
Monday, January 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Tuesday, January 14
Wednesday, January 15
Thursday, January 16
Thursday, January 16, 2020
to Friday, January 17, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, January 17
Thursday, January 16, 2020
to Friday, January 17, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, January 17, 2020
to Saturday, January 18, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, January 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, January 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, January 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:15 PM EST

Saturday, January 18
Saturday, January 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, January 17, 2020
to Saturday, January 18, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Sunday, January 19
Monday, January 20
Tuesday, January 21
Wednesday, January 22
Thursday, January 23
Friday, January 24
Friday, January 24, 2020
8:15 AM - 4:45 PM EST

Friday, January 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, January 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM EST

Saturday, January 25
Saturday, January 25, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, January 25, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:30 AM - 5:45 PM EST

Sunday, January 26
Sunday, January 26, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Sunday, January 26, 2020
10:45 AM - 2:00 PM EST

Monday, January 27
Tuesday, January 28
Wednesday, January 29
Thursday, January 30
Friday, January 31
Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM EST

Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST

1